Bridport Art Society
Bridport Art Society - Committee 
The Society appoints a ceremonial head - the President - who is a person of significant local standing and who represents the Society at key events; the President is currently Mr Clive Groves of Groves Nursery.  

The Society is run by Officers and committee members elected at the AGM in March.  

Because of the current Covid-19 situation the 2020 AGM has been postponed until further notice. The following interim Committee is in post until elections can take place.

Chairman :  Charles Hallsworth 
Vice Chair:  Mark Cope
Secretary :  Charles Hallsworth (Temporary)  
Treasurer :  Susan Lock 
Membership Secretary: Elaine Butcher (Temporary)
Exhibition Director:      Charles Hallsworth 
Exhibition Managers:   Elaine Butcher and Ros Hipkiss 
Publicity and Comunications Officer :  Mark Cope 
Programme Officers :   Ros Hipkiss and Val Ravenhill 
Other Committee Members :  Kathy Hallsworth; Hazel Tunney 

Contact us:

If you have any questions about the Society please use the Contact Us form. 
Please indicate the nature of your enquiry: Membership, Meetings and Demonstrations, Exhibitions, Workshops or another subject. This will help us to direct your message to the appropriate person.